Coroner Directory

 

Quick Search: B  C  D  F  G  H  J  L  M  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y 

Beaverhead County
Bryan Coble
Civilian Coroner
Bryancoble69@gmail.com
(573)-268-1987

Big Horn County
Rick Kruger
Civilian Coroner
rkruger@bighorncounty.gov
(406) 679-0277

Blaine County
John Colby
Chinook 59253
PO Box 8
Ph: 357-3260
Fx: 357-2824
jcolby@blainecounty-mt.gov

Broadwater County
Coroner/Sheriff
Nicholas Rauser
nrauser@co.broadwater.mt.us


Carbon County
Josh McQuillan
P.O. Box 230
Red Lodge, MT 59068
Ph 406-446-1234
Fx 406-446-1239
jmcquillan@co.carbon.mt.us

Carter County
Neil Kittelmann
P.O. Box 323
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Ph 406-775-8743
Fx 406-775-6743
ccso@midrivers.com

Cascade County
Jesse Slaughter
3800 Ulm N Frontage Rd
Great Falls
59405
Ph: 454-6820
Fx: 454-6848
jslaughter@cascadecountymt.gov

Choteau County
Vern L. Burdick
P.O. Box 459
Fort Benton, MT 59442
Ph 406-622-5451
Fx 406-622-3815
sheriff1@mtintouch.net

Custer County
Brandon Kelm
Coroner/Sheriff
bkelm@ccsomt.com


Daniels County
Duane Anderson
PO Box 0392
Scobey 59263
Ph: 487-2691
Fx: 487-2699
coroner@danielscomt.us


Dawson County
Tyler Silha
221 Meade Avenue
Glendive 59330
406-377-2622
silha@midrivers.com

Deer Lodge County
Jessie Billquist-Jette
800 Main Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
Ph 406-563-5109
Fx 406-563-4334
jbillquistjette@adlc.us

Fallon County
Trenton Harbaugh
P.O. Box 899
Baker, MT 59313
Ph 406-778-2879
Fx 406-788-2880
fcso@midrivers.com

Fergus County
Ryan Peterson
Coroner/Sheriff
rpeterson@fergussheriff.com


Flathead County
Brian Heino
800 S Main St
Kalispell
59901
Ph: 758-5585
Fx: 758-5862
bheino@flathead.mt.gov

Gallatin County
Dan Springer
Dan.springer@gallatin.mt.gov
406-582-2125
615 South 16th Ave, Room 226
Bozeman, MT


Garfield County
Clay Lammers
P.O. Box 103
Jordan, MT 59337
Ph 406-557-2540
Fx 406-557-2567
gcsheriff501@gmail.com

Glacier County
Maurice Redhorn
Coroner/Sheriff
mredhorn@glaciercountysheriff.com

Golden Valley County
Robert Pallas
P.O. Box 10
Ryegate, MT 59074
Ph 406-568-2321
Fx 406-568-2598
sheriff@goldenvalleymt.org

Granite County
Scott Dunkerson
P.O. Box 188
Phillipsburg, MT 59858
Ph 406-859-3251
Fx 406-859-3252
scottd@granitecosheriff.org

Hill County
Jamieson Ross
P.O. Box 176
Havre, MT 59501
Ph 406-265-2512
Fx 406-262-9548
jross@hillso.org

Jefferson County
Coroner/Sheriff
Tom Grimsrud
tgrimsrud@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
 


Judith Basin County
Tim Wilhelms
Coroner/Sheriff
twilhelms@jbcounty.org


Lake County
Donald Bell
106 4th Ave E
Polson, MT 59860
Ph 406-883-7279
Fx 406-883-7305
dbell@lakemt.gov

Lewis and Clark County
Leo Dutton
221 Breckenridge St
Helena 59601
Ph: 447-8235
Fx: 447-8298
ldutton@lccountymt.gov

Liberty County
Nick Erickson
nerickson@libertycountymt.gov


Lincoln County
Steve Schnackenberg
512 California Ave
Libby, MT  59923
Ph 406-291-5275
Fx 406-293-9119
steve5@frontiernet.net

Madison County
Coroner/Sheriff
Duncan Hedges
dhedges@madisoncountymt.gov


McCone County
Paul Skyberg
Coroner/Sheriff
pskyberg@mcso.mt.gov


Meagher County
Jon Lopp
P.O. Box 449
White Sulpher Springs, MT 59545
Ph 406-547-3397
Fx 406-547-3721
jlopp@meagherco.net

Mineral County
Ryan Funke
rfunke@co.mineral.mt.us
(406)- 822-3555

Missoula County
TJeremiah Petersen
Coroner/Sheriff
jpetersen@missoulacounty.us
(406)-258-4810

Musselshell County
Shawn Lesnik
820 Main St
Roundup 59072
Ph: 323-1402
Fx: 323-2566
slesnik@co.musselshell.mt.us

Park County
Al Jenkins
414 E. Callendar
Livingston, MT 59047
Ph 406-222-2050
Fx 406-222-6121
ajenkins@parkcounty.org

Petroleum County
Dick Brown
PO Box 595
Lewistown, MT 59457
Ph 406-538-8711
Fx 406-538-8712
dickjbrown@hotmail.com

Phillips County
Jerry Lytle
PO Box 1090
Malta 59538
Ph: 645-2350
Fx: 654-1213
sheriff@phillipscountysheriff.org

Pondera County
Robert Skorupa
204th Ave SW
Conrad 59425
Ph: 271-4060
Fx: 271-2039
pcso@3rivers.net

Powder River County
Devin Boman
Coroner/Sheriff
dboman@prcsheriff.com

Powell County

Heather Gregory
Coroner
409 Missouri Ave
Deer Lodge MT
59722
406-560-7107
hgregory@powellcountymt.gov


Prairie County
Dale Hellman
P.O. Box 82
Terry, MT 59349
Ph 406-635-5379
Fx
dhellmamn@midrivers.com

Ravalli County
Steve Holton
205 Bedford Suite G
Hamilton, MT 59840
Ph 406-375-4060
Fx 406-375-4065
sholton@rc.mt.gov

Richland County
Robert Pulver
315 2nd St NW
Sidney MT. 59270
406-488-2805 office
406-852-4017 home
406-488-2808 Fax
robbp@fulkersons.com


Roosevelt County
Jason Frederick
P.O. Box 280
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Ph 406-653-6213
Fx 406-653-6205
jfrederick@rooseveltcounty.org

Rosebud County
Josh Jonas
Coroner/Deputy Sheriff
jjonas@rosebudcountymt.com
(406) 346-2715


Sanders County
Pat Barber
pbarber@co.sanders.mt.us
360-808-5994
PO Box 519
1111 Main St
Thompson Falls, MT 59873

Sheridan County
Shawn Brooke
P.O. Box 58
Plentywood, MT 59254
Ph 406-765-1010
Fx 406-765-2542
ffhpwood@nemont.net

Silver Bow County 
Lori Durkin

3400 Hill #1608
Butte, MT 59701    
Ph 406-490-8023
ldurkin@bsb.mt.gov

Stillwater County
Charles Kem
PO Box 729
Columbus 59019
Ph: 322-5326
Fx: 322-5328
ckem@scsomt.org

Sweetgrass County
Alan Ronneberg
PO Box 567
Big Timber 59011
Ph: 932-5143
Fx: 932-4777
sgsheriff@itstriangle.com

Teton County
Keith Van Setten
P.O. Box 1349
Choteau, MT 59422
Ph 406-466-5781
Fx 406-466-5787
kvansetten@tetoncomt.org

Toole County
Dan Whitted
P.O. Box 806
Shelby, MT 59474
Phone – 406-450-0214
Fax – 406-424-8804
Email – dwhitted@toolecountymt.gov


Treasure County
Will Seastrom
Coroner/Sheriff
wseastrom@teasurecountymt.com

Valley County
Tom Boyer
501 Ct Sq 10
Glasgow 59230
Ph: 228-4333
Fx: 228-4601
tboyer@valleycountymt.gov

Wheatland County
Everett Misner
PO Box 757
Harlowton 59036
Ph: 632-5614
Fx: 632-5654
shercrnrmisner@wheatlandco.com

Wibaux County
Rick Varnum
PO Box 231
Wibaux 59353
Ph: 302-5613
coroner@wilbauxcounty.net

Yellowstone County
Mike Linder
P.O. Box 65020
Billings, MT 59107
Ph 406-256-2929
Fx
mlinder@co.yellowstone.mt.gov