Coroner Directory

 

Quick Search: B  C  D  F  G  H  J  L  M  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y 

Beaverhead County
Julie  Briggs
25 Pacific #10
Dillon, MT 59725
Ph 406-683-2112
Fx 406-683-2169
Julie@brundagefuneralhome.om

Big Horn County
Terry Bullis
P.O. Box 318
Hardin, MT 59034
Ph 406-665-1207
Fx 406-665-1208
tbullis@g.com

Blaine County
Glenn Huestis
P.O. Box 8
Chinook, MT 59523
Ph 406-357-3260
Fx 406-357-2824
ghuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov

Broadwater County
Wynn Meehan
519 Broadway Street
Townsend, MT  59644
Ph 406-980-1873
Fx 406-266-3762
wmeehan@co.broadwater.mt.us

Carbon County
Josh McQuillan
P.O. Box 230
Red Lodge, MT 59068
Ph 406-446-1234
Fx 406-446-1239
jmcquillan@co.carbon.mt.us

Carter County
Neil Kittelmann
P.O. Box 323
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Ph 406-775-8743
Fx 406-775-6743
ccso@midrivers.com

Cascade County
Robert Edwards
3800 Ulm N. Frontage Road
Great Falls, MT 59404
Ph 406-454-6820
Fx 406-454-6948
bedwards@cascadecountymt.gov

Choteau County
Vern L. Burdick
P.O. Box 459
Fort Benton, MT 59442
Ph 406-622-5451
Fx 406-622-3815
sheriff1@mtintouch.net

Custer County
Tony Harbaugh
1010 Main
Miles City, MT 59301
Ph 406-874-3320
Fx 406-234-3412
tharbaugh@ccsomt.com

Daniels County
Skip Baldry
P.O. Box 0392
Scobey, MT 59263
Ph 406-487-2691
Fx 406-487-2699
skipb@nemont.net

Dawson County
Lance Silha
P.O. Box 721
Glendive, MT 59330
Ph 406-939-7883
Fx
sanlan1@live.com

Deer Lodge County
Jessie Billquist-Jette
800 Main Street
Anaconda, MT 59711
Ph 406-560-7422
Fx 406-563-4334
jbillquistjette@adlc.us

Fallon County
Trenton Harbaugh
P.O. Box 899
Baker, MT 59313
Ph 406-778-2879
Fx 406-788-2880
fcso@midrivers.com

Fergus County
Richard J Brown
P.O. Box 595
Lewistown, MT 59457
Ph 406-538-8711
Fx 406-538-8712
dickjbrown@hotmail.com

Flathead County
Chuck Curry
920 S. Main Suite 100
Kalispell, MT 59901
Ph 406-758-5585
Fx 406-758-5862
ccurry@flathead.mt.gov

Gallatin County
Brian Gootkin
615 S. 16th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Ph 406-582-2100
Fx 406-582-2126
brian.gootkin@gallatin.mt.gov

Garfield County
Clay Lammers
P.O. Box 103
Jordan, MT 59337
Ph 406-557-2540
Fx 406-557-2567
gcsheriff@midrivers.com

Glacier County
Vernon Billedeaux
28 6th Ave SE
Cut Bank, MT 59427
Ph 406-873-2711
Fx 406-873-3633
vBilledeaux@glaciercountysheriff.com

Golden Valley County
Robert Pallas
P.O. Box 10
Ryegate, MT 59074
Ph 406-568-2321
Fx 406-568-2598
sheriff@goldenvalleymt.org

Granite County
Scott Dunkerson
P.O. Box 188
Phillipsburg, MT 59858
Ph 406-859-3251
Fx 406-859-3252
scottd@granitecosheriff.org

Hill County
Jamieson Ross
P.O. Box 176
Havre, MT 59501
Ph 406-265-2512
Fx 406-262-9548
jross@hillso.org

Jefferson County
Craig Doolittle
P.O. Box 588
Boulder, MT 59632
Ph 406-225-4075
Fx 406-225-4145
cdoolittle@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

Judith Basin County
Jon Schmitt
P.O. Box 427
Stanford, MT 59479
Ph 406-566-2212
Fx
jschmitt@jbcounty.org

Lake County
Donald Bell
106 4th Ave E
Polson, MT 59860
Ph 406-883-7279
Fx 406-883-7305
isco@lakecountymtso.com

Lewis and Clark County
Bryan Backeberg
111 N Rodney St C
Helena, MT 59601
Ph 406-442-7398
Fx 406-447-8298
bbackeberg@lccountymt.gov

Liberty County
Dale Riggin
P.O. Box 170
Chester, MT 59522
Ph 406-759-5171
Fx 406-759-5520
sheriff@co.liberty.mt.gov

Lincoln County
Steve Schnackenberg
512 California Ave
Libby, MT  59923
Ph 406-291-5275
Fx 406-293-9119
steve5@frontiernet.net

Madison County
Roger Thompson
P.O. Box 276
Virginia City, MT 59755
Ph 406-843-5301
Fx 406-843-5351
rthompson@madison.mt.gov

McCone County
Dave I. Harris
P.O. Box 201
Circle, MT 59215
Ph 406-485-3405
Fx 406-485-3464
dharris@mcso.mt.gov

Meagher County
Jon Lopp
P.O. Box 449
White Sulpher Springs, MT 59545
Ph 406-547-3397
Fx 406-547-3721
jlopp@meagherco.net

Mineral County
Mike Boone
P.O. Box 99
Superior, MT 59872
Ph 406-822-3555
Fx 406-822-3562
mboone@co.mineral.mt.us

Missoula County
Terry McDermott
200 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
Ph 406-258-3303
Fx 406-721-8575
tjmcdermott@missoulacounty.us

Musselshell County
Michael Thomas
820 Main Street
Roundup, MT 59072
Ph 406-323-1402
Fx 406-323-2566
mthomas@co.musselshell.mt.us

Park County
Al Jenkins
414 E. Callendar
Livingston, MT 59047
Ph 406-222-2050
Fx 406-222-6121
ajenkins@parkcounty.org

Petroleum County
Dick Brown
PO Box 595
Lewistown, MT 59457
Ph 406-538-8711
Fx 406-538-8712
dickjbrown@hotmail.com

Phillips County
Scott Moran
P.O. Box 1090
Malta, MT 59538
Ph 406-654-2350
Fx 406-654-1213
sheriff@phillipscounty.mt.gov

Pondera County
Carl Suta
204th Ave SW
Conrad, MT 59425
Ph 406-271-4060
Fx 406-271-2039
pcso@3rivers.net

Powder River County
Larry Stachey
5 Turnbough Road
Broadus, MT 59317
Ph 406-436-2923
Fx 406-436-2866
stachey@tbcglobal.net

Powell County
Lee Jewell
601 Missouri Ave
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Ph 406-560-0238
Fx 406-846-1777
ljewell@powellcountymt.gov

Prairie County
Dale Hellman
P.O. Box 82
Terry, MT 59349
Ph 406-635-5379
Fx
dhellmamn@midrivers.com

Ravalli County
Steve Holton
205 Bedford Suite G
Hamilton, MT 59840
Ph 406-375-4060
Fx 406-375-4065
sholton@rc.mt.gov

Richland County
Margaret Gist
315 2nd St NW
Sidney, MT 59270
Ph 406-488-2805
Fx 406-488-2808
mgist@richland.org

Roosevelt County
Jason Frederick
P.O. Box 280
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Ph 406-653-6213
Fx 406-653-6205
jfrederick@rooseveltcounty.org

Rosebud County
Allen Fulton
P.O. Box 85
Forsyth, MT 59327
Ph 406-346-2715
Fx 406-346-7397
alfulton@rosebudcountymt.com

Sanders County
Kathy Harris
P.O. Box 519
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Ph 406-544-7030
Fx
kharris@co.sanders.mt.us

Sheridan County
Shawn Brooke
P.O. Box 364
Plentywood, MT 59254
Ph 406-765-1010
Fx 406-765-2542
dgfulker@nemont.net

Silver Bow County 
Lee Labreche
155 W. Granite
Butte, MT 59701    
Ph 406-490-8023
Fx 406-782-4695
labrechelis@msn.com

Stillwater County
Cliff Brophy
P.O. Box 729
Columbus, MT 59019
Ph 406-322-5326
Fx 406-322-5328
cbrophy@scsomt.org

Sweetgrass County
Dan Tronrud
P.O. Box 888
Big Timber, MT 59011
Ph 406-930-2552
Fx 406-932-4777
sgsheriff@itstriangle.com

Teton County
Keith Van Setten
P.O. Box 1349
Choteau, MT 59422
Ph 406-466-5781
Fx 406-466-5787
kvansetten@tetonso.mt.gov

Toole County
Dan Whitted
P.O. Box 806
Shelby, MT 59474
Ph 406-434-2172
Fx 406-434-5113
dwhitted@tolecountymt.gov

Treasure County
Wayne Robison
P.O. Box 511
Hysham, MT 59038
Ph 406-342-5211
Fx 406-342-5212
tcco@rangeweb.net

Valley County
Vern Buerkle
501 Ct SQ #10
Glasgow, MT 59230
Ph 406-228-4333
Fx 406-228-4601
vcsheriff@valleycountymt.gov

Wheatland County
Jim Rosenberg
P.O. Box 757
Harlowton, MT  59036
Ph 406-632-5614
Fx 406-632-5654
djones@wheatlandco.com

Wibaux County
Shawn Gainan
P.O. Box 231
Wibaux, MT 59353
Ph 406-989-0653
Fx
gainan34@gmail.com

Yellowstone County
Mike Linder
P.O. Box 65020
Billings, MT 59107
Ph 406-256-2929
Fx
mlinder@co.yellowstone.mt.gov