Association Officers


  
President  - Bob Rosipal
406-454-6820      brosipal@cascadecountymt.gov

Past President  -  Greg Kirkwood
406-654-1132         Greg.k@KirkwoodFuneralHome.com

Vice-President  -  Wynn Meehan
406 980-1873
        wmeehan@co.broadwater.mt.us
    

Secretary/Treasurer -  Terry Bullis
406-665-1208        tbullis@q.com

Recording Secretary -  Joan Farmer

District Representatives

District One  -  Steve Holton
406-375-4060        sholton@rc.mt.gov
Counties:  Lincoln, Sanders, Mineral, Ravalli, Flathead, Lake, Missoula, Granite, Powell

District Two -  Dan Whitted
406-434-2172        2bikers@3rivers.net
Counties:  Glacier, Pondera, Teton, Lewis & Clark, Meagher, Toole, Liberty, Choteau, Cascade


District Three  -  Dick Brown
406-538-8711        dickjbrown@hotmail.com
Counties:  Hill, Phillips, Fergus, Wheatland, Musselshell, Blaine, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Golden Valley 


District Four  -  Vern Buerkle
406-228-4333    vbuerkle@valleycountymt.gov
Counties: Valley, Sheridan, Garfield, Richland, Prairie, Daniels, Roosevelt, McCone, Dawson, Wibaux

District Five  -  Al Jenkins
406-222-2050        ajenkins@parkcounty.org
Counties: Deer Lodge, Jefferson, Beaverhead, Gallatin, Sweet Grass, Silver Bow, Broadwater, Madison, Park

District Six  -  Trenton Harbaugh
406-778-2879        trenton.harbaugh@leo.gov
Counties: Stillwater, Yellowstone, Treasure, Custer, Powder River, Carbon, Big Horn, Rosebud, Fallon, Carter